Morgan James Series/Book Reading Order

Don’t know where to start? No problem! Below is a list of my books in chronological order. Start with any series – There is little to no crossover between series. For example, you do not need to read the Retribution Series before beginning the Quentin Security Series. 

Looking for a particular trope? Check out the popular tropes listed beneath each book!

Quentin Security Series

love at first sight

second chance

friends to lovers

opposites attract

wounded heroine

love triangle

Vegas wedding

secret baby

second chance

forbidden love

jaded heroine

forced proximity

marriage of convenience

enemies to lovers


brother’s best friend

workplace romance

age gap 

second chance

opposites attract

rags to riches