Frozen in Time Series

What would you do for a second chance at love?

I’m not the naïve young girl I once was, and I no longer believe in fairy tales. My divorce eight years ago cured me of that. Jack was everything to me… until he wasn’t.

I’ve loved her for as long as I can remember, and I was a fool to let her go. When Amelia stumbles upon my doorstep—literally—I’m faced with the toughest decision of my life. Let her walk away again or fight for her the way I should have eight years ago?

*Book #1 of the Frozen in Time Trilogy


Description Coming Soon!

Description Coming Soon!